Our Services

One stop service for cool Apps.

TRAINING AND CONSULTANT

We support mobile app project and Business solution with online learning or in house training.

DEVELOPMENT

All of app that we develop can work with the famous operating system ( iOS and Android ).

DESIGN

Cool apps come with cool design. We have app design team for support both system and image.

MARKETING

The Apps will be transfer to Playstore (Android) and Appstore (iOS) for download with customer from around the world.

App Development

Application was developed for support with organization's solution.

Clean Code

Every Application that was tested every step for make sure that the app have no bug.

About us

You will get to know your team very well. When we start a project, we assemble a team based on your needs, and they stay on your project for as long as you need. This, combined with direct communication between you and your team, keeps the feedback loop tight and the implementation immediate. Without the distraction of other projects, your team is able to focus and deliver your ideas fast.Software development is a dynamic process. After working on thousands of apps with millions of downloads, we have learned that it is impossible to anticipate every scenario that may arise during development.

User Experiances

95%

Web Design

75%

Programming

60%

Fun

85%

Our Portfolio

SOME SUPERCOOL FEATURES, Yes there are plenty. But you don't have to believe, just browse!

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

Time Hours

Design, Photography

The Team

All of SUNPLEX 's leaders have a strong background in technology. Our team has experience in a wide range of topics from development and information systems to government and education. We have the skills to make your project a success!

Dr.Kongkiat Hirankerd Ph.,D.

CEO & Founder

kongkiat@sunplex.co.th

Narin Nonthamand

CIO

narin@sunplex.co.th

Supharurk Chuabsamai

Software Engineer

supharurk@sunplex.co.th

Punnapee Sittikij

Accounting/HR.

Punnapee@sunplex.co.th

Cheewaphorn Jadtongkum

Computer Graphic Design

cheewaphorn@sunplex.co.th

Ornjira Khamchaloen

Computer Graphic Design

ornjira@sunplex.co.th

Panudeth Klampuan

Programmer/Developer

Panudeth@sunplex.co.th

4000

Happy Clients

200

Modern Websites

10

WINNING AWARDS

24/7

Fast Support

Contact Us

Our office software House.

Please feel free for contact us.